Preme – Light of Day Album (Zip Download)

preme – light of day album (zip download) Preme – Light of Day Album (Zip Download) LightofDay2

Preme – Light of Day Album (Zip Download)

Over the past couple months, OVO affiliate Preme has been rolling out new music in support of his forthcoming Light Of Day album, including songs like “Loaded” with YG, “No Defeat” & “Hot Boy” with Lil Wayne to name a few.

Preme has finally released the album and it comes out laced with 15 tracks in total, the debut album from Preme features guest appearances from Offset, Lil Wayne, YG, Post Malone, Ty Dolla $ign, and PartyNextDoor.

Production credits goes to the likes of Murda Beatz, Joe Hodges, Pro Logic, CuBeatz, Dez Wright, & DJ Mustard among others.

Check out the project below in its entirety and share.

Download Preme Light of Day Album Zip below.

01 Still Here
02 No Defeat
03 Frostbite (feat. Offset)
04 Tango (Go)
05 Light Skin Keisha (Skit)
06 Can’t Hang (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
07 Coastline
08 Jackie Chan (feat. Post Malone)
09 Callin’ (feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
10 Hot Boy (feat. Lil Wayne)
11 Ill Life 4
12 Loaded (Interlude)
13 Loaded (feat. YG)
14 1000
15 One Day

Preme – Light of Day Album

About Akura Valentine 2222 Articles
Get your delicious music, articles, Videos and more on here! Email: and get at me on twitter @Akuravalentine or WhatsApp : 08165467705 . It's really that simple!!!! happy Surfing ✌✌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply