E.P: YCee & Bella – Late Night Vibrations [DOWNLOAD]

E.P: YCee & Bella – Late Night Vibrations [DOWNLOAD]

Tinny Entertainment front man “Ycee” and first lady “Bella” following the success of the “Juice Concert” collaborates on new EP Project “Late Night Vibrations“.

The EP which houses 6 hot tracks have both acts come out in different sounds

See Track list below.

1. DOWNLOAD YCee & Bella – Wetin HERE

2. DOWNLOAD YCee & Bella – Empathy HERE


3. DOWNLOAD YCee & Bella – Tropicana Fruit Juice HERE

4. DOWNLOAD YCee & Bella – All Night HERE

5. DOWNLOAD YCee & Bella – Be There HERE


6. DOWNLOAD YCee & Bella – Tonight HERE

About Akura Valentine 2350 Articles
Get your delicious music, articles, Videos and more on here! Email: Akuravalentine@gmail.com and get at me on twitter @Akuravalentine or WhatsApp : 08165467705 . It's really that simple!!!! happy Surfing ✌✌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply