Download Full Album : Blessing Daniels – Amazing Love | @Daniel_Blessing

 sometime ago this was a huge dream, i just write these songs and hope for a great audience to be blessed by it someday,it was a dream I knew only God could make work,and he stepped in and showed himself great.

God’s Amazing and unstoppable love inspired and established these tracks,i can never thank him enough for calling me his own. Blessing Daniel is the name… A spirit filled song writer, worshiper and gospel artist… She hails from oju in Benue state….. And lives in Abuja…This is her first album… She is the first child out of 3 in the family of Rev and mrs Daniel Adikpe… These songs were put together for the purpose of Blessing you.

Listen and Be blessed.

  1. Amazing Love 
  2. My Praise Ft. John Golden
  3. Miracle working God
  4. Hold on Ft. Paul
  5. No Stress
  6. Holy Spirit Ft John & Paul
  7. Igede Ft GeeBrand
  8. Soldier
  9. My All Ft. Daniel & john Golden
  10. Amazing love 2
  11. I Believe

Congratulation On your successful Album lunch Blessing Daniels.

You can contact Blessing Daniels through the following platforms;

Facebook : Daniel Blessing

Instagram : @sparkle-esteem


Need your track,content,video or articles on Evo360 ?

Contact us via WhatsApp @ 08165467705

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top