Sia – The Spotify Sessions EP (Zip Download)

Sia The Spotify Sessions EP

Sia released two new EPs this week, one of which being the Spotify Sessions EP. The six-track effort features live acoustic recordings of songs from her last two records: her latest album,

This Is Acting, and her 2014 breakout 1000 Forms of Fear.

Additionally, Sia has released a series of remixes of This Is Acting’s latest single, “Cheap Thrills”.

The EP has seven remixes of the single by Hex Cougar, Le Youth, RAC, Nomero, Sted-E & Hybrid Heights, Cyril Hahn, and John J-C Carr.


1. Bird Set Free

2. Elastic Heart

3. Space Between

4. Alive

5. Chandelier

6. Broken Glass

Sia – The Spotify Sessions EP (Zip Download)

Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top