Meek Mill – Wins & Losses Album (Zip Download)

Meek Mill – Wins & Losses Album (Zip Download)

Meek Mill – Wins & Losses Album (Zip Download)

Meek Mill recruits a star-studded album “Wins & Losses.”

At the stroke of midnight, MMG rapper Meek Mill decided to come through & make next week’s Wins & Losses album available for pre-order on Hipmack, ultimately revealing the official tracklistin the process, and it’s a pretty star-studded one at that.

Containing a whopping 17 tracks in total, the follow up to 2015’s Dreams Worth More Than Money features an impressive line up of guest appearances, includingLil Uzi Vert, Chris BrownRick RossTy Dolls $ignYoung Thug, Yo GottaThe-DreamQuavo, and more.

Meanwhile, it’s currently being led by the previously heard singles “Glow Up,” “Young Black America,” “Whatever You Need,” & most recently “Issues,” which dropped today along with the new pre-order link.

Check out the official track list (below) and let us know record you’re anticipating the most?


1. Wins & Losses
2. Heavy Heart
3. F**k That Check Up (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
4. Whatever You Need (feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
5. 1942 Flows
6. Issues
7. We Ball (feat. Young Thug)
8. These Scars (feat. Future & Guordan Banks)
9. Connect the Dots (feat. Yo Gotti & Rick Ross)
10. Fall Thru
11. Never Lose (feat. Lihtz Kamraz)
12. Glow Up
13. Young Black America (feat. The-Dream)
14. Open (feat. Verse Simmonds)
15. Ball Player (feat. Quavo)
16. Made It from Nothing (feat. Teyana Taylor & Rick Ross)
17. Price

Meek Mill – Wins & Losses Album (Zip Download)

About Akura Valentine 2199 Articles
Get your delicious music, articles, Videos and more on here! Email: and get at me on twitter @Akuravalentine or WhatsApp : 08165467705 . It's really that simple!!!! happy Surfing ✌✌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply