Mali Music – The Transition Of Mali Album (Zip Download)

On Tuesday, Grammy-nominated artistMali Music announced the release of his next album, The Transition of Mali, out on June 2 via Bystorm Entertainment/RCA records. 

 coming off the success of his 2014 breakthrough album Mali Is…, this project will explore the revolution of the artist expanding outside his traditional sound while maintaining his R&B core.


1. Bow Out
2. Gonna Be Alright
3. Loved By You (Ft. Jazmine Sullivan)
4. Cryin’
5. Dolla
6. Still
7. Contradiction (Ft. Jhene Aiko)
8. My Life
9. Sit Down For This
10. Worth It
11. I Will
12. What You Done 

DOWNLOAD Mali Music – The Transition Of Mali (ZIP)

About Akura Valentine 2199 Articles
Get your delicious music, articles, Videos and more on here! Email: and get at me on twitter @Akuravalentine or WhatsApp : 08165467705 . It's really that simple!!!! happy Surfing ✌✌

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply