J Hus – Common Sense (Album) ZIP Download

Momodou Jallow popularly known as J Hus has just released his debut album, Common Sense.

The album features Mo Stack, MIST, Burna Boy and Tiggs Da Author.

The rapper released the titular track from the album last week. It’s a song that embodies what the rapper told The nofollow noopener noreferrer”>FADER in his cover story.

“I’m everything you’ve heard before, and nothing you’ve ever heard before.” The album is filled with this ethos, sounding simultaneously like bygone eras of rap and the future of the genre.

Listen and download J Hus – Common Sense Album below: –


  1. Common Sense Download
  2. Bouf Daddy Download
  3. Clartin Download
  4. Leave Me Download
  5. Closed Doors Download
  6. Did You See Download
  7. Like Your Style Download
  8. Plottin Download
  9. Sweet Cheeks Download
  10. Fisherman (Ft. Mo Stack & MIST) Download
  11. Good Time (Ft. Burna Boy) Download
  12. Spirit Download
  13. Mash Up (Ft. Mo Stack) Download
  14. Goodies Download
  15. Good Luck Chale (Ft. Tiggs Da Author) Download
  16. Who You Are Download
  17. Friendly Download
Click to comment

Leave a Reply

To Top